Board of Directors


President: Heather Bradley-Geary, MSW   -    Contact

Vice President: Caroline M. Regan, MSW, LCSW   -    Contact

Secretary: Peggy Reed-Lohmeyer, MSW, LCSW   -   Contact

Members At-Large: Kara Koenig, LMSW, APHSWC   -   Contact and Vacant

MSW Student: Kelly Miller   -    Contact

BSW Student: Scott Cool   -    Contact

Unit A Representative: Bridgette Bobo, MSW   -    Contact

Unit B Representative: Teresa “Terri” A. Cooley Bennett, MSW, LCSW, LSCSW, CCDP-D   -    Contact

Unit C Representative: Carrie Wells, MSW, LCSW, CRADC, MARS   -    Contact

Unit D Representative: Vacant

Unit E Representative: Michael Francum,  LMSW, ACSW   -   Contact