Chapter Board Election

NASW Missouri Chapter Leadership

2022 Chapter Board Slate of Candidates

Click Here for Candidate Statements

Vice President: 

Heather Bradley-Geary, MSW

Member At-Large: 

DeAnna Dinwiddie

Cristina Marquez, LCSW

BSW Student:

Paige Kinsey

MSW Student:

No Candidates

Unit A Representative:

No Candidates

Unit C Representative:

Jonathan Jedlow, MSW, LCSW

Unit D Representative:

Dwayne Walker, MSW, LCSW

If you are a member and did not receive an email regarding the ballot, please contact the chapter office at 

Ballots must be received by April 22nd at 11:59pm CDT  

Click here to complete the ballot